Archive for November 2nd, 2021

Daniel Pinchbeck on media “engineering consent”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, November 2nd, 2021

Coming Up Thursday, October 28th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Daniel Pinchbeck , author of the recent Substack articles “Are We in a Pseudopandemic?” and “The Antidote to Squid Games: Our culture hooks us on… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Daniel Pinchbeck on media “engineering consent”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

China has hypersonic weapons-on Exploration

Tuesday, November 2nd, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Science News: Iran can build an atomic bomb within a few weeks to months, says experts China has hypersonic weapons Guest: Dr. Robert Lanza, biotechnology expert For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Science | Comments Off on China has hypersonic weapons-on Exploration

Should the Pope be held accountable for the role the Catholic Church has played in the genocide against Indigenous Children_on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, November 2nd, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Should the Pope be held accountable for the role the Catholic Church has played in the genocide against Indigenous Children; Also Sonoma County Immigrants plan to build a Day of the Dead Altar and Hold Vigil… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Justice, News | Comments Off on Should the Pope be held accountable for the role the Catholic Church has played in the genocide against Indigenous Children_on Flashpoints Best

Democracy Without Journalism? _on Project Censored

Tuesday, November 2nd, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Democracy Without Journalism? Mickey’s guest for the full hour is media scholar Victor Pickard of the University of Pennsylvania. They discuss Pickard’s latest book, “Democracy Without Journalism?” Pickard describes the dimensions of recent years’ precipitous drop in the… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Privatization, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Democracy Without Journalism? _on Project Censored

Global Live Stream on Terror False Flags (now archived)

Tuesday, November 2nd, 2021

The Global Conference on Terror False Flags Was LIVE STREAMED on Sunday, October 31, 2021: IT IS NOW ARCHIVED in case you missed it! The entire event was archived so you can still watch it if you missed it. PLEASE DONATE for a LIVE STREAM ARCHIVE Ticket — $20 suggested. Any size ok. Donate more… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Neoliberalism, News, No Lies News, Protest, War Crimes | 4 Comments »

Wisdom of Your Ancestors_Nov. 3rd– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, November 2nd, 2021

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Wisdom of Your Ancestors” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | Comments Off on Wisdom of Your Ancestors_Nov. 3rd– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login