Archive for October 23rd, 2021

Engineer Roland Angle: The official 9/11 narrative cannot be allowed to stand_9/11 Free Fall

Saturday, October 23rd, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Engineer Roland Angle: The official 9/11 narrative cannot be allowed to stand” This week on 9/11 Free Fall, host Andy Steele talks with civil engineer Roland Angle, who was recently appointed as AE911Truth’s new CEO. Angle shares his… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | Comments Off on Engineer Roland Angle: The official 9/11 narrative cannot be allowed to stand_9/11 Free Fall

Backstage with John Lennon ~ Activist, Artist, Prophet and Maestro

Saturday, October 23rd, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Oct 23, 2021 John Winston Ono Lennon, MBE (born John Winston Lennon; 9 October 1940 – 8 December 1980) was an English musician, singer and songwriter who rose to worldwide fame as a founder member of the Beatles, the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed band… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Art, Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with John Lennon ~ Activist, Artist, Prophet and Maestro

Jane Fonda on the climate fight: ‘The cure for despair is action’

Saturday, October 23rd, 2021

The Guardian – By Jane Fonda – Sat Oct 23, 2021 Sometimes the only way to get attention is to break the rules. Fifty years after my first arrest, I’ve embraced being locked up in the name of the planet. As Cop26 nears, here’s why it’s time to rise up. The good fight: the climate… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, Econo, Education, Freedom, Globalism, Health, News, NWO, Protest, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Jane Fonda on the climate fight: ‘The cure for despair is action’

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login