Archive for October 22nd, 2021

It’s a Zoo Out There!

Friday, October 22nd, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, October 23rd–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 10/23/2021 “It’s a Zoo Out There!”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Barry Kissin   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News | 6 Comments »

Captain Dan Hanley: The Hijackers & Planes on 9/11 – What Really Happened?_on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Friday, October 22nd, 2021

»»»

Share

Tags: ,
Posted in 9/11, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Richard Gage911 | 4 Comments »

Blockchain Keys Unlock a Murky Metaverse _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, October 22nd, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Blockchain Keys Unlock a Murky Metaverse — Alison McDowell What You Don’t Know About Digital Twins Could Hurt You— In depth discussion of blockchain – what it is, how it’s constructed, how it’s used; blockchain… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, cryptocurrency, Econo, News | Comments Off on Blockchain Keys Unlock a Murky Metaverse _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login