Archive for October 21st, 2021

Extreme Floods, City Heat & Politics_on Ecoshock

Thursday, October 21st, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Extreme Floods, City Heat & Politics best scientists, tested facts One of the worlds top scientists reports on climate threat causing the most evacuations and migration. It is not heat or rising seas. From Germany, Dr. Anders Levermann from the… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on Extreme Floods, City Heat & Politics_on Ecoshock

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login