Archive for October 17th, 2021

Blockchain Keys Unlock a Murky Metaverse– on Guns & Butter

Sunday, October 17th, 2021

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Blockchain Keys Unlock a Murky Metaverse — Alison McDowell What You Don’t Know About Digital Twins Could Hurt You In depth discussion of blockchain – what it is, how it’s constructed, how it’s used;… »»»

Share

Posted in cryptocurrency, Econo, Education, Guns & Butter, Human Rights, News | 1 Comment »

Signs of System Decline_on Economic Update

Sunday, October 17th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Signs of System Decline_on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this weeks show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on the following topics: US wars lost: against Afghanistan, Iraq, and Covid; private profit from climate disaster; systemic infrastructure neglect; decline of whites in US; UK… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Signs of System Decline_on Economic Update

Backstage with Merle Haggard California’s Country Star

Sunday, October 17th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sun Oct 17, 2021 Merle Ronald Haggard (April 6, 1937 – April 6, 2016) was an American country singer, songwriter, guitarist, and fiddler. Along with Buck Owens, Haggard and his band the Strangers helped create the Bakersfield sound, which is characterized by the twang of the… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with Merle Haggard California’s Country Star

Kevin Ryan – Demolition Access to the WTC, 9/11 Suspects on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Sunday, October 17th, 2021

VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME Special Sunday Show October 17th– 4pm Pacific * 7pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast.Demolition Access to the WTC and 9/11 Suspects Who could have placed explosives in the World Trade Center towers? To answer that question, we… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, News, Richard Gage911 | 11 Comments »

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login