Archive for October 15th, 2021

“Pilots Push Back”

Friday, October 15th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, October 16th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 10/16/2021 “Pilots Push Back”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E. Michael Jones   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Protest, Vaccinations, War Crimes | Comments Off on “Pilots Push Back”

Claudio Marty on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Friday, October 15th, 2021

»»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, News, Richard Gage911 | Comments Off on Claudio Marty on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

The American Media Empire of Managed News _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, October 15th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The American Media Empire of Managed News — Dr. Peter Phillips Propaganda model post 9/11 becomes deliberate disinformation; consolidation of media and public relations groups; prison torture across the US; domestic secret detention centers; Operation… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Human Rights, News, Protest | Comments Off on The American Media Empire of Managed News _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login