Archive for October 14th, 2021

The Kids Are Not Alright_on Ecoshock

Thursday, October 14th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT The Kids Are Not Alright our legacy and excuses exposed Imaginary green words cover up terrible changes in our climate, happening already. From Australia, author David Spratt joins our second half hour. But first, a stunning new study reports extreme… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on The Kids Are Not Alright_on Ecoshock

Robert Griffin on “The Unspeakable” _9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, October 14th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Robert Griffin on “The Unspeakable” Host Andy Steele is joined by psychologist Robert Griffin to discuss AE911Truth’s latest documentary “The Unspeakable” as well as the impact that the cover up of 9/11 has had on the public and… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on Robert Griffin on “The Unspeakable” _9/11 Free Fall

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login