Archive for October 11th, 2021

Facebook whistleblower’s disclosures: what’s new, what isn’t, what’s next? _on Project Censored

Monday, October 11th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Facebook whistleblower’s disclosures: what’s new, what isn’t, what’s next? In the aftermath of Facebook whistleblower Frances Haugen’s testimony to Congress, Mickey and his guests look at the ongoing issues of social media’s social responsibility, or lack of responsibility…. »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Dr. Scott Gottlieb on Uncontrolled Spread

Monday, October 11th, 2021

»»»

Share

Posted in Education, Health, News, No Lies News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login