Archive for October 10th, 2021

Backstage with ‘The Genius’ Ray Charles

Sunday, October 10th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Oct 10, 2021 As a performer and recording artist in the late 1950s and early 1960s, Ray Charles pioneered a new style of music that became known as “soul,” a blend of gospel music, blues, and jazz that brought him international fame. His soulful and passionate… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with ‘The Genius’ Ray Charles

Alan Sabrosky Discusses Internet Censorship—and Announces His Retirement (from Doing Interviews Like This)_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, October 10th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, October 11th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Dr. Alan Sabrosky USMC, “most censored man in America,” former head of Strategic Studies, US Army War College, returns to Truth Jihad Radio with politically… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, False Flag/Fake Terror, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | 3 Comments »

How US Workers are Really Treated_on Economic Update

Sunday, October 10th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT How US Workers are Really Treated_on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff This week on Economic Update, Prof. Wolff pays to Mikis Theodorakis, Greek musician and political hero and discusses Starbucks workers in Buffalo, the economic fallout of Supreme Court’s anti-aborton act, what Hurricane… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login