Archive for October 7th, 2021

Albert Bates – Getting to Little _on Ecoshock

Thursday, October 7th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Albert Bates – Getting to Little plus more extreme weather in US, UK, and Europe When things get too big they fall down, leaving behind the best: tiny nations, local government, & community that fits human beings. Author, permaculture teacher,… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | No Comments »

Architect Kent Rattan _9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, October 7th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Architect Kent Rattan Architect and AE911Truth board member Kent Rattan joins host Andy Steele to talk about his own experience on 9/11, his eventual discovery of the 9/11 evidence, and AE911Truth’s important mission moving forward. To learn more… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login