Archive for October 5th, 2021

Ken Meyercord on 9/11 Remote Hijackings_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, October 5th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, October 6th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Ken Meyercord discusses his article “9/11: Controlled Demolition of Truth.” In it he writes: “I believe the planes were remotely controlled. One of the… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News | 1 Comment »

Are UFOs real?-on Exploration

Tuesday, October 5th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Are UFOs real? Guest: Dr. Seth Shostak of SETI For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, UFO | No Comments »

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login