Archive for October 4th, 2021

Sept 11, 20 Years On – Peace Groups’ Seminar, Part II _on Project Censored

Monday, October 4th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sept 11, 20 Years On – Peace Groups’ Seminar, Part II On the 20th anniversary of the September 11th attacks, Code Pink, Massachusetts Peace Action, Project Censored and other organizations held an online seminar on the worldwide toll… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

The legendary whistleblower, Dan Ellsberg_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, October 4th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: The legendary whistleblower, Dan Ellsberg, whose release of the Pentagon Papers, put the lie to the entire US justification of the Viet Nam War: Well have Dan as our special guest for… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Flashpoints Best, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login