Archive for October 3rd, 2021

Foster Gamble on Thrive II_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, October 3rd, 2021

Coming Up Monday, October 4th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Foster Gamble discusses the terrific new Thrive II film. Among the questions it raises: Is the Unified Field a “living force within us,” a solution to… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Globalism, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | No Comments »

The Post 9/11 Era — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, October 3rd, 2021

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner The Post 9/11 Era — Michel Chossudovsky We discuss the broader geopolitical ramifications of the September 11th terrorist attacks, including the attack on Afghanistan, the Global War on Terror, and the Western Military Alliance… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, Human Rights, News | No Comments »

Native Americans and American Socialists_on Economic Update

Sunday, October 3rd, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Native Americans and American Socialists_on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff present updates on global supply chain slow-downs; student costs/debts in US, UK far higher than in most peer nations; FED adds inflation to the ways its policies… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login