Archive for October 1st, 2021

“Accidental lab leak” DEBUNKED—deliberate bio-attack CONFIRMED

Friday, October 1st, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, October 2nd–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 10/02/2021 “Accidental lab leak” DEBUNKED—deliberate bio-attack CONFIRMED”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Cat McGuire   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties…. »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Protest, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

The Post 9/11 Era_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, October 1st, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Post 9/11 Era — Michel Chossudovsky We discuss the broader geopolitical ramifications of the September 11th terrorist attacks, including the attack on Afghanistan, the Global War on Terror, and the Western Military Alliance support… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, News | No Comments »

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login