Archive for September 30th, 2021

Can Europe Keep the Lights On This Winter?_on Ecoshock

Thursday, September 30th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Can Europe Keep the Lights On This Winter? soaring world gas prices turn on more coal Natural gas price doubles in N. America and Asia, some factories closing, supply chain failures, and more coal killing the climate. From the Argus… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Energy, Environment, News | Comments Off on Can Europe Keep the Lights On This Winter?_on Ecoshock

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login