Archive for September 27th, 2021

TRUMPs CIA Plotted to Assassinate WikiLeak’s fOUNDER, Julian Assange_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, September 27th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: TRUMPs CIA Plotted to Assassinate WikiLeak’s fOUNDER, Julian Assange: And Farmworkers protest Newsomes anti-farmworker policies in front of the Govs Favorite French Resturant For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News, Protest | No Comments »

Banned-Books Week 2021 / Occupy Wall Street 10th Anniversary _on Project Censored

Monday, September 27th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Banned-Books Week 2021 / Occupy Wall Street 10th Anniversary This week is Banned-Books Week 2021, an annual affirmation of Americans’ right to read. In the first half of the program, Mickey and his guests look at some recent… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

The Dancing Israelis: FBI Docs Shed Light on Apparent Mossad Foreknowledge of 9/11 Attacks

Monday, September 27th, 2021

The Dancing Israelis: FBI Docs Shed Light on Apparent Mossad Foreknowledge of 9/11 Attacks WHITNEY WEBB • SEPTEMBER 10, 2019 UNZ September 2021 “NEW YORK — For nearly two decades, one of the most overlooked and little known arrests made in the aftermath of the September 11 attacks was that of the so-called “High Fivers,” or the “Dancing Israelis.” However,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Media, News, NWO, Occupation, Regime Change, Spirit, War Crimes, Whitney Webb | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login