Archive for September 26th, 2021

Richard Gage’s “first tell-all interview disclosure” on leaving AE911Truth; Henry Herskovitz on synagogue protest First Amendment win_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, September 26th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, September 27th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. First half-hour: Henry Herskovitz breaks the good news: The United States District Court for the Eastern District of Michigan at Detroit has upheld the First Amendment… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

SOCIALISM AND WORKER COOPS_on Economic Update

Sunday, September 26th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT SOCIALISM AND WORKER COOPS _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff 20th century socialism is now behind us. Socialists continued to evaluate both its achievements and failures via extensive self-criticism. A changed socialism has emerged, focused on a transition of workplaces from top-down hierarchical… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

The Pentagon Attack In Context — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, September 26th, 2021

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner The Pentagon Attack In Context — Tod Fletcher From September 2014, interview with the late Tod Fletcher, continuing our coverage of twenty years since the crimes of September 11th, 2001. The 9/11 Consensus Panel;… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Guns & Butter, News | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login