Archive for September 24th, 2021

“Vaxdolatry: ‘Bow Down and Worship Me, or Else!’”

Friday, September 24th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, September 25th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 09/25/2021 “Vaxdolatry: ‘Bow Down and Worship Me, or Else!’”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & John Shuck   Stop the Wars and Restore Our… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login