Archive for September 23rd, 2021

Mass Psychosis – Pandemic and Climate _on Ecoshock

Thursday, September 23rd, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Mass Psychosis – Pandemic and Climate are we too crazy to survive? Look around. Have we all gone mad? Or it is just those other people suffering a mass psychosis? Two psychologists weigh in: Professor Stephen Taylor author of “The… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, EcoShock, Health, News, Science | No Comments »

9/11 and America 20 years later _9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, September 23rd, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT 9/11 and America 20 years later Andy Steele is joined by activist John O’Malley to discuss 9/11’s upcoming 20th anniversary milestone and its place in today’s unstable political and social environment. To learn more and purchase a copy… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Globalism, Human Rights, Neoliberalism, News, Protest | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login