Archive for September 20th, 2021

HAITIANS ATTACKED AND HERDED LIKE SLAVES BY US BORDER POLICE_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, September 20th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show:HAITIANS ATTACKED AND HERDED LIKE SLAVES BY US BORDER POLICE:WELL FEATURE AN EXTENDED REPORT: AND KATHY KELLY REPORT BACK ON THE LATEST OVER THE HORIZON MASS MURDERS BY A US DRONE AND ALSO… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News | No Comments »

Sept 11, 20 Years On – Peace Groups’ Seminar _on Project Censored

Monday, September 20th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sept 11, 20 Years On – Peace Groups’ Seminar On the 20th anniversary of the September 11th attacks, Code Pink, Massachusetts Peace Action, Project Censored and other organizations held an online seminar on the worldwide toll of the… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login