Archive for September 19th, 2021

Radio Islam (South Africa) and Richie Allen (UK) interviews on Milley vs. Trump, Afghanistan, 9/11, and much more_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, September 19th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, September 20th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. First 20 minutes: Radio Islam interviewed me September 16 on: “• Top general Milley was so fearful Trump might spark war that he made secret… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Occupy Wall Street: Analysis and Legacy _on Economic Update

Sunday, September 19th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Occupy Wall Street: Analysis and Legacy _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff This program is devoted to Occupy Wall Street (OWS) on its 10th anniversary. Prof. Wolff discusses OWS as a historic turning point, as legacy for the US left, and his personal… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login