Archive for September 17th, 2021

War on China & Russia

Friday, September 17th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, September 18th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 09/18/2021 “War on China & Russia”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E. Michael Jones   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties…. »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login