Archive for September 16th, 2021

Climate Disruption: Extreme Cold This Winter? _on Ecoshock

Thursday, September 16th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Climate Disruption: Extreme Cold This Winter? and did the Amazon just tip? Remember when the Texas grid fell down last winter and millions suffered? Judah Cohen explains why waves of extreme cold and snow are more likely, BECAUSE the world… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, EcoShock, News | No Comments »

Another Look at 9/11: Ask Not ‘What Happened?’ But ‘Who Did It?’

Thursday, September 16th, 2021

Another Look at 9/11: Ask Not ‘What Happened?’ But ‘Who Did It?’ PHILIP GIRALDI • SEPTEMBER 16, 2021 unz “The twentieth anniversary of 9/11 last Saturday has raised many of the usual issues about what actually happened on that day. Were hijacked airliners actually crashed into the twin towers of the World Trade Center and the Pentagon… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Media, News, NWO, Occupation, Philip Giraldi, Regime Change, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login