Archive for September 13th, 2021

the Newsome recall vote_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, September 13th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Well speak to 48 Hills Editor, Tim Redmond about the Newsome recall vote, PGE and the multiple impacts of the fires:Also a noted latino leader warns that Newsome may be able to… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Flashpoints Best, Justice, News | No Comments »

Questions the 9/11 Commission never asked / Avoiding logical fallacies in activism _on Project Censored

Monday, September 13th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Questions the 9/11 Commission never asked / Avoiding logical fallacies in activism As the nation marks 20 years since the Sept 11 attacks, Mickey interviews Ray McGinnis, the author of a new book that looks at numerous questions… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Similarities of 9/11 and the Pandemic — on Guns & Butter

Monday, September 13th, 2021

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Similarities of 9/11 and the Pandemic — Kevin Ryan Kevin Ryan enumerates eleven similarities in the response to 9/11 and the response to the pandemic/lockdown. Today’s interview was produced in October of 2020, but… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Guns & Butter, News | No Comments »

The Rational and Irrational in Anti-Vaxxers _on Economic Update

Monday, September 13th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT The Rational and Irrational in Anti-Vaxxers _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on the complexities of anti-vaccination movements, the long decline of religion in US capitalism, Disneyss shift to serve the richest, lessons from AFL-CIO… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Economic Update, Health, News | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login