Archive for September 5th, 2021

Laurent Guyenot on “The Unspoken Kennedy Truth”—and Its Link to 9/11_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, September 5th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, September 6th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Laurent Guyénot’s From Yahweh to Zion may be the best book yet written on the “Jewish Question.”     Why did the perpetrators… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Death Squads, Geopolitics, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News | 1 Comment »

20 Years after 9/11, US is still a Stuck Nation _on Economic Update

Sunday, September 5th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT 20 Years after 9/11, US is still a Stuck Nation _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on Alabama miners’ strike, how China’s focus on reducing inequality affects competition with the US, and the economics of… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login