Archive for September 2nd, 2021

Is Green Energy a Dangerous Myth?_on Ecoshock

Thursday, September 2nd, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Is Green Energy a Dangerous Myth? the harsh realities of saving our butts Who can question the new Green Deal and holy solar power? Guest Megan Seibert and co-author super-scientist Bill Rees just published a scathing report. They say its… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | No Comments »

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login