Archive for August 27th, 2021

“The Taliban’s Victory Is No Surprise”

Friday, August 27th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, August 28th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 08/28/2021 “The Taliban’s Victory Is No Surprise”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Lucy Morgan Edwards   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Martial Law, Neoliberalism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | Comments Off on “The Taliban’s Victory Is No Surprise”

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login