Archive for August 24th, 2021

Israel Shamir on “The Sheer Joy of Afghanistan”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, August 24th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, August 25th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Is it OK to celebrate the Taliban’s victory? It is if you live in Moscow! Israel Shamir just published the delightfully politically-incorrect article “The… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Geopolitics, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Israel Shamir on “The Sheer Joy of Afghanistan”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Fusion update- energy for the future?-on Exploration

Tuesday, August 24th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Corona virus update Chaos erupts in Afganistan Fusion update- energy for the future? Guest: Prof Charles Seife This show was broadcast on August 25, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, Freedom, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on Fusion update- energy for the future?-on Exploration

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login