Archive for August 23rd, 2021

White Feminists Wanted to Invade but Afghan women never asked for US air strikes_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, August 23rd, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Well speak with Nation Writer, Rafia Zakaria, about her article:White Feminists Wanted to Invade but Afghan women never asked for US air strikes: Also The International Indian Treaty Council moves its headquarters… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Flashpoints Best, Globalism, Neoliberalism, News | Comments Off on White Feminists Wanted to Invade but Afghan women never asked for US air strikes_on Flashpoints Best

Kucinich’s landmark battle / Making A Life At the End of the World _on Project Censored

Monday, August 23rd, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Kucinich’s landmark battle / Making A Life At the End of the World Former Congressman and presidential candidate Dennis Kucinich is Mickey’s first guest; he’s written a new book (“The Division of Light and Power”) about a lonely… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Kucinich’s landmark battle / Making A Life At the End of the World _on Project Censored

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login