Archive for August 22nd, 2021

Why America Cannot Win In Afghanistan — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, August 22nd, 2021

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Why America Cannot Win In Afghanistan — General Hamid Gul Todays Guns and Butter broadcast is an analysis of the American occupation of Afghanistan with the late Pakistani General Hamid Gul originally broadcast in… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, News | Comments Off on Why America Cannot Win In Afghanistan — on Guns & Butter

Why America Cannot Win In Afghanistan _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Sunday, August 22nd, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Why America Cannot Win In Afghanistan — General Hamid Gul Todays Guns and Butter broadcast is an analysis of the American occupation of Afghanistan with the late Pakistani General Hamid Gul originally broadcast in 2010… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News | Comments Off on Why America Cannot Win In Afghanistan _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Liberating Technology from Capitalism_on Economic Update

Sunday, August 22nd, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Liberating Technology from Capitalism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff provides updates on two small labor victories (Vermont’s AFL-CIO and 4000 pork-processing meat cutters in Sioux Falls), how global capitalism became even more unequal during the pandemic,… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Liberating Technology from Capitalism_on Economic Update

Charles Upton on “The Alien Disclosure Deception”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, August 22nd, 2021

Coming Up Monday, August 23rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Poet and author Charles Upton, one of America’s leading Muslim thinkers, discusses his brand-new article “The Alien Disclosure Deception.” Upton reviews the new Netflix series Top… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, UFO | Comments Off on Charles Upton on “The Alien Disclosure Deception”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login