Archive for August 20th, 2021

“Taliban’s Lightning Victory—as Predicted by FFWN”

Friday, August 20th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, August 21st–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 08/21/2021 “Taliban’s Lightning Victory—as Predicted by FFWN”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & John Shuck   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties…. »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Politics, Protest | 1 Comment »

Tesla to build humanoid robots to help owners with ‘dangerous & repetitive tasks’ (PHOTOS)

Friday, August 20th, 2021

Russia Today(RT) – From USA News – Aug 20, 2021 Elon Musk’s Tesla said it is using technology tested out on self-driving cars to build a humanoid robot designed to assist humans in day-to-day work. The prototype is set to be unveiled next year. The news was announced on Tesla’s AI Day, which was streamed… »»»

Share

Posted in Artificial Intelligence, Econo, Education, Human Rights, News, NWO, Privatization, Robotics, Science | Comments Off on Tesla to build humanoid robots to help owners with ‘dangerous & repetitive tasks’ (PHOTOS)

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login