Archive for August 19th, 2021

Dissident novelist Philip Kraske on “Legacy of Chains” (on US POWs left behind in Vietnam)_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Thursday, August 19th, 2021

Coming Up Thursday, August 19th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Philip Kraske’s grippingly readable new novella A Legacy of Chains fleshes out an interesting and not-entirely-implausible scenario: A few surviving American POWs left behind in… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Geopolitics, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | Comments Off on Dissident novelist Philip Kraske on “Legacy of Chains” (on US POWs left behind in Vietnam)_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login