Archive for August 17th, 2021

Ron Unz on “Waging Biological Warfare”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, August 17th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, August 18th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Has the US repeatedly used bioweapons in anger? Is COVID-19 just the latest episode? Ron Unz, who has written about the Suvorov thesis (discussed in my… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Ron Unz on “Waging Biological Warfare”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Israel’s Lawyer Speaks Up Bomb, bomb, bomb, bomb, bomb Iran

Tuesday, August 17th, 2021

Israel’s Lawyer Speaks Up Bomb, bomb, bomb, bomb, bomb Iran PHILIP GIRALDI • AUGUST 17, 2021 “America’s foreign policy is a funny thing, except for the fact that it is no laughing matter. Given the recent sentencing of whistleblower Daniel Hale for revealing to the media that the US military’s drone program kills innocent civilians including many children 90%… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Occupation, Philip Giraldi, Politics, Regime Change, Sanctions, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on Israel’s Lawyer Speaks Up Bomb, bomb, bomb, bomb, bomb Iran

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login