Archive for August 15th, 2021

Sean McMeekin on “Stalin’s War” (WW2 Revisionism Goes Mainstream!)_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, August 15th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, August 16th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Bard College history professor Sean McMeekin discusses his new book Stalin’s War: A New History of World War II. McMeekin’s engrossing narrative presents an implicit and… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Education, Geopolitics, Kevin Barrett, News | 1 Comment »

Chile’s Feminist Social Revolution_on Economic Update

Sunday, August 15th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Chile’s Feminist Social Revolution _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff discusses the election of a socialist, African-American woman as new mayor in Buffalo, NY; US unemployment insurance’s meager support for jobless; Teamsters target Amazon workers for union… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Chile’s Feminist Social Revolution_on Economic Update

China vs. the WHO. “The Virus did not Originate in China”. The WHO was an Initiative of the Rockefellers

Sunday, August 15th, 2021

China vs. the WHO. “The Virus did not Originate in China”. The WHO was an Initiative of the Rockefellers Interview of Peter Koenig with PressTV GlobalResearch August 15, 2021 “Background China has rejected as politically-motivated the World Health Organization’s calls for a renewed probe into the origins of Covid-19. The organization conducted its first investigation… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Demonitization - Biometrics, Drugs, Earth, Econo, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, News, NWO, People, RFID - microchips, Science, Social Engineering, Swine Flu, Vaccinations | Comments Off on China vs. the WHO. “The Virus did not Originate in China”. The WHO was an Initiative of the Rockefellers

Cognitive Infiltration_9/11 Free Fall

Sunday, August 15th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Cognitive Infiltration n this episode of 9/11 Free Fall, host Andy Steele talks about cointelpro, particularly Cass Sunstein’s proposed plan to undermine and break up the 9/11 Truth Movement and other so-called “anti-government conspiracy groups” by employing the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, News | Comments Off on Cognitive Infiltration_9/11 Free Fall

‘On The Road’ author JACK KEROUAC is interviewed on THE STEVE ALLEN SHOW 1959

Sunday, August 15th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Aaugust 15, 2021 Historic Films Stock Footage Archive Published on Jan 12, 2015 Video source: www.youtube.com… »»»

Share

Posted in Art, Education, Freedom, Music, News, People, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on ‘On The Road’ author JACK KEROUAC is interviewed on THE STEVE ALLEN SHOW 1959

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login