Archive for August 13th, 2021

“Kabul” Is Pashtun for “Saigon”

Friday, August 13th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, August 14th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 08/14/2021 “Kabul” Is Pashtun for “Saigon”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springmann   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Neoliberalism, News | Comments Off on “Kabul” Is Pashtun for “Saigon”

‘This Ain’t Right!’: Top US Insurers Made $11 Billion in 2nd Quarter

Friday, August 13th, 2021

Common Dreams – By Kenny Stancil – August 6, 2021 “It’s time to break up Big Pharma,” said Our Revolution. “It’s time for Medicare for All.” Five of the most profitable health insurance companies in the U.S. brought in over $11 billion in profits in the second quarter of 2021, it was reported on Friday—an… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, News, NWO, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on ‘This Ain’t Right!’: Top US Insurers Made $11 Billion in 2nd Quarter

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login