Archive for August 9th, 2021

Remembering the Saudi-Yemen School Bus Attack that killed forty children in cold blood__on Flashpoints Best

Monday, August 9th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Remembering the Saudi-Yemen School Bus Attack that killed forty children in cold blood. And the fight to cut off aid to the Saudis: also LIVING WITH CLIMATE CHANGE IN FARMWORKER COMMUNITIES: Well… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Earth, Environment, Flashpoints Best, News | Comments Off on Remembering the Saudi-Yemen School Bus Attack that killed forty children in cold blood__on Flashpoints Best

Innovative new online literature, for a time of crisis _on Project Censored

Monday, August 9th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Innovative new online literature, for a time of crisis Mickey’s guests for the hour are Susan Zakin and Steve Erickson. Zakin created the online journal www.JournalOfThePlagueYears.ink as a place for new literature and new kinds of literature, especially… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Innovative new online literature, for a time of crisis _on Project Censored

American Pravda: Waging Biological Warfare

Monday, August 9th, 2021

American Pravda: Waging Biological Warfare   RON UNZ • AUGUST 9, 2021 “……Preconceived notions sometimes crack and crumble a bit before they finally collapse. For years I’d begun to see claims about the past use of biological weapons floating around the Internet, but the collapse only began in early January when I read a remarkable 12,000 word cover… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Drugs, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, News, NWO, Ron Unz, Swine Flu, Vaccinations | Comments Off on American Pravda: Waging Biological Warfare

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login