Archive for August 8th, 2021

“Swami & Steve” offer comic relief for 9/11-COVID _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, August 8th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, August 9th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Wise guy guru Swami Beyondanonda and his alter ego straight man Steve Bhaerman run the WakeUpLaughing website, “your one-stop spot for consciousness comedy, new age humor,… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on “Swami & Steve” offer comic relief for 9/11-COVID _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

A US Left Rises to Remake the World_on Economic Update

Sunday, August 8th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT A US Left Rises to Remake the World _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on “Friends” reunion and what it teaches, how China outmaneuvers US tariffs, etc., and how Yellow Vests plus French unions defeated… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on A US Left Rises to Remake the World_on Economic Update

The Caucasus Conflict and Global Trends _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Sunday, August 8th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Caucasus Conflict and Global Trends — Andrei Martyanov The two recent wars between Armenia and Azerbaijan are discussed, as well as the export of US dollar inflation and the recent MAKS 2021 Russian air… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Guns & Butter, Neoliberalism, News | Comments Off on The Caucasus Conflict and Global Trends _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Backup Stream — Sept 11th– Global Live Stream from the Lawyers’ Committee

Sunday, August 8th, 2021

Click HERE to return to the primary broadcast live stream…. »»»

Share

Posted in News | Comments Off on Backup Stream — Sept 11th– Global Live Stream from the Lawyers’ Committee

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login