Archive for August 6th, 2021

Just the Vax Ma’am

Friday, August 6th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, August 7th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 08/07/2021 “Just the Vax Ma’am”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Cat McGuire   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Protest | 2 Comments »

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login