Archive for August 5th, 2021

I’ve Seen Fire and I’ve Seen Rain_on Ecoshock

Thursday, August 5th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT I’ve Seen Fire and I’ve Seen Rain Alex & 2 experts on fires, smoke, extreme rain & climate change Alex reports from fire zone, wildfire smoke, climate & extreme rains in Europe/World. Plus from speeches by Canadian fire guru Dr…. »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | Comments Off on I’ve Seen Fire and I’ve Seen Rain_on Ecoshock

Rolling Stones drummer Charlie Watts likely to miss US tour to recover from procedure

Thursday, August 5th, 2021

The Guardian – By Associated Press – August 04, 2021 Rolling Stones drummer Charlie Watts appears likely to miss the band’s upcoming US tour to allow him to recover from an unspecified medical procedure. A spokesperson for the musician said on Wednesday night that the procedure was “completely successful” but that the 80-year-old drummer needed… »»»

Share

Posted in Media, Music, News, People | Comments Off on Rolling Stones drummer Charlie Watts likely to miss US tour to recover from procedure

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login