Archive for August 4th, 2021

Eric Beeth, MD: Bioengineered COVID + Vaccines = Protection Racket_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, August 4th, 2021

Coming Up Thursday, August 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Eric Beeth, a medical doctor in Brussels, Belgium, is appalled by the way so many of his fellow doctors have failed to think… »»»

Share

Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Science, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Eric Beeth, MD: Bioengineered COVID + Vaccines = Protection Racket_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Calling New Eviction Ban ‘Just a Start,’ Omar Says Rent Should Be Canceled Until End of Pandemic

Wednesday, August 4th, 2021

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – August 04, 2021 While applauding the CDC’s new eviction moratorium as a “life-changing” reprieve for the millions of people across the U.S. who are facing imminent eviction, Rep. Ilhan Omar warned late Tuesday that the order will merely delay a looming housing crisis unless Congress takes additional action…. »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, News, NWO, Solutions | Comments Off on Calling New Eviction Ban ‘Just a Start,’ Omar Says Rent Should Be Canceled Until End of Pandemic

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login