Archive for August 2nd, 2021

Food not bombs__on Flashpoints Best

Monday, August 2nd, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Food not bombs founder, Keith McHenry, talks about the potential eviction of thousand of people and how it will impact on the already growing numbers of the housless people: also the DOWN… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Food not bombs__on Flashpoints Best

Adbusters update / Credder.com _on Project Censored

Monday, August 2nd, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Adbusters update / Credder.com Mickey’s first guest is long-time media activist and “culture jammer” Kalle Lasn, the founder of Adbusters magazine,He summarizes the history of Adbusters, and explains some recent developments, including a decision by Canada’s dominant drug-store… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Adbusters update / Credder.com _on Project Censored

Pakistan reckons with its ‘gender terrorism epidemic’ after murder of Noor Mukadam

Monday, August 2nd, 2021

The Guardian – By Alia Waheed – Monday Aug 02, 2021 Victims’s family speak of their heartbreak as brutal killing sparks national debate on lack of progress to end violence against women. The family of a 27-year-old woman who was allegedly tortured and beheaded by the son of a business tycoon have spoken of their… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Justice, Media, News, NWO, People, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Solutions, Spirit, Womens Rights | Comments Off on Pakistan reckons with its ‘gender terrorism epidemic’ after murder of Noor Mukadam

Jonathan Simon Offers Updates on Election Fraud_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Monday, August 2nd, 2021

Coming Up Monday, August 2nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Jonathan Simon, one of America’s leading election integrity experts, asks: “What happens when a dangerous and serial liar like Donald Trump blunders onto… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Vote Stealing | 1 Comment »

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login