Archive for August 1st, 2021

Best Years of US Lie in its Past_on Economic Update

Sunday, August 1st, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Best Years of US Lie in its Past _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff talks about Chipotle Mexican Grill blaming its price increases on its workers, economist Arthur Laffer’s claims that many poor, minority workers “not worth… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News | Comments Off on Best Years of US Lie in its Past_on Economic Update

Archives

August 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login