Archive for July 20th, 2021

Cat McGuire on World Freedom Day Rallies this Saturday July 24; Italian Journalist Andrea Cinquegrani Says COVID Came from Ft. Detrick_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, July 20th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, July 21st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:     First 20 minutes: Cat McGuire of False Flag Weekly News says: “Hey, everyone, go to a Worldwide Freedom Day rally on July 24. There… »»»

Share

Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Health, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Mass Shootings, News, Politics, Protest, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Space tourism takes off-on Exploration

Tuesday, July 20th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on corona virus Space tourism takes off Are UFOs real? Madam Curie documentary This show was broadcast on July 20, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, Health, News, Science | No Comments »

“Israeli based-NSO Group Targets 50,000 Cell Phone Numbers in 50 Countries__on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, July 20th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: An “Israeli based-NSO Group Targets 50,000 Cell Phone Numbers in 50 Countries: INCLUDING Heads of State, Cabinet Ministers, Diplomats, Security Officials: Meanwhile the U.S. Formally Accuses China Of A Massive Cyberattack On… »»»

Share

Posted in Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Flashpoints Best, Israeli spying and influence, News | No Comments »

Cancel This Book: The Progressive Case Against Cancel Culture _on Project Censored

Tuesday, July 20th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Cancel This Book: The Progressive Case Against Cancel Culture This week’s program presents edited audio of a July 13, 2021 Zoom conversation in which Mickey hosted author Dan Kovalik. Kovalik spoke about his latest work, “Cancel This Book:… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Jeff Bezos launches to space aboard New Shepard rocket ship

Tuesday, July 20th, 2021

BBC – By Paul Rincon/Science editor- July 20, 2021 Billionaire Jeff Bezos has made a short journey to space, in the first crewed flight of his rocket ship, New Shepard. He was accompanied by Mark Bezos, his brother, Wally Funk, an 82-year-old pioneer of the space race, and an 18-year-old student. They travelled in a… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, News, NWO, Privatization | No Comments »

Your Light Grid Honoring the Earth_July 21st– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, July 20th, 2021

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Your Light Grid Honoring the Earth” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity,… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | No Comments »

Archives

July 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login