Archive for July 18th, 2021

Global Cities: Boom or Bust? _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Sunday, July 18th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Global Cities: Boom or Bust? — Mark Anderson The Chicago Council on Global Affairs (CCGA); the Pritzker Forum on Global Cities; the Global Cities movement; cities doing an end run around the nation state; cities… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, Freedom, Globalism, Guns & Butter, News | No Comments »

The Challenge of Progressive Unionism_on Economic Update

Sunday, July 18th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT The Challenge of Progressive Unionism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff discusses Wall Street money corrupting US elections and the facts of a declining US capitalism (wage stagnation driving inequality, rising health and education costs, falling real… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, News | No Comments »

Eric Walberg: “US Empire Declining, You Can Feel It in the Air”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, July 18th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, July 19th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: But What Comes Next?   Author, journalist, and geopolitics expert Eric Walberg grew up as a Communist sympathizer in Cold War era Canada. Somewhere along… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Politics | No Comments »

Archives

July 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login