Archive for July 16th, 2021

Big Tech Censorship

Friday, July 16th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, July 17th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 07/17/2021 “Big Tech Censorship”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & John Shuck   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Neoliberalism, News, Vaccinations, War Crimes | 4 Comments »

Global Cities: Boom or Bust? _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, July 16th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Global Cities: Boom or Bust? — Mark Anderson The Chicago Council on Global Affairs (CCGA); the Pritzker Forum on Global Cities; the Global Cities movement; cities doing an end run around the nation state; cities… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News | No Comments »

Archives

July 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login