Archive for July 13th, 2021

Charles Upton on “Covenants” and Muslim-Christian Breakthroughs _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, July 13th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, July 14th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Topic of today’s khutba: “Islam, more than other religions, acknowledges and affirms the Other. We Muslims accept that other religious communities have their rites… »»»

Share

Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | No Comments »

Can Chinese rockets deflect comets?-on Exploration

Tuesday, July 13th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Corona virus and Delta mutation – how dangerous? Can Chinese rockets deflect comets? Nuclear weapons accidents This show was broadcast on July 14, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, Health, News, Science, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Haiti Assassination Aftermath_on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, July 13th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on our show, the US and the so-called Core Group of concerned nations has effectively taken control of Haiti in the aftermath of the assassination of president Jovenel Moise and an internal coup within the… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Protest | No Comments »

Coverage of Biden’s 100 Days / Scholar examines left-populist media _on Project Censored

Tuesday, July 13th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Coverage of Biden’s 100 Days / Scholar examines left-populist media How did the dominant corporate media cover Joe Biden’s first 100 days as President? And how has the media coverage of Biden differed from that given to Donald… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Archives

July 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login