Archive for July 11th, 2021

Christopher Fogarty on Irish Holocaust Denial_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, July 11th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, July 12th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Christopher Fogarty on Irish Holocaust Denial Christopher Fogarty discusses his recently-revised book Ireland 1845-1850: The Perfect Holocaust and Who Kept It “Perfect”. The book presents… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in Death Squads, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | No Comments »

Inflation and Labor Shortage_on Economic Update

Sunday, July 11th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Inflation and Labor Shortage _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof Wolff talks about the social effects of inflation and the lack of accountability on the part of employers. Capitalist employers set prices with the only motive of maximizing…. »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News, Protest | No Comments »

Michael Brenner on Brits’ “ludicrous & dangerous stunt” in the Black Sea_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, July 11th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, July 7th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Michael Brenner on Brits’ “ludicrous & dangerous stunt” in the Black Sea International Relations Professor Michael Brenner (U. of Pittsburgh) sounds off about the… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Crisis In the Ukraine _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Sunday, July 11th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Crisis In the Ukraine — Andrei Martyanov Russian military and naval analyst, Andrei Martyanov, discusses the dangerous April standoff between Kiev and Moscow and its implications for US/Russian relations; Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky; new Russian… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, News | No Comments »

Archives

July 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login