Archive for July 8th, 2021

Broken Down in the Heat _on Ecoshock

Thursday, July 8th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Broken Down in the Heat Alex reports from the heat storm Alex reports from west coast heat storm. Plus two interviews on heat and disappearing fish. Speech by UK journalist and author, George Monbiot. Speakers: George Monbiot, Nick Mulvey and… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | No Comments »

Exposing NIST’s fraud in court_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, July 8th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Exposing NIST’s fraud in court Public interest attorney Mick Harrison and AE911Truth Director of Strategy Ted Walter join host Andy Steele to discuss the lawsuit that AE911Truth will soon file against NIST over the agency’s evasive and unlawful… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror | No Comments »

Archives

July 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login