Archive for June 11th, 2021

Random or Designed?

Friday, June 11th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, June 12th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 06/12/2021 “Random or Designed?”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springmann   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, War Crimes | Comments Off on Random or Designed?

Political Zionism: The US Connection _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, June 11th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Political Zionism: The US Connection — Alison Weir From a speech by Alison Weir: “100 Years of Pro-Israel Activism and Trump’s Muslim Ban: How a Special Interest Lobby Enabled the Colonization of Palestine and Influences… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Political Zionism: The US Connection _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Scott Grainger and Kamal Obeid on Educating the Engineering Community_9/11 Free Fall

Friday, June 11th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Scott Grainger and Kamal Obeid on Educating the Engineering Community Fire protection engineer Scott Grainger and structural engineer Kamal Obeid join host Andy Steele to discuss Leroy Hulsey’s presentation of his Building 7 study to the Structural Engineers… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on Scott Grainger and Kamal Obeid on Educating the Engineering Community_9/11 Free Fall

What Can We Expect From the Pentagon’s UFO Report?

Friday, June 11th, 2021

NY Magazine – By Matt Stieb – June 07, 2021 One of the many curiosities packed into the $2.3 billion omnibus spending and coronavirus-relief package passed by Congress in December was a stipulation requiring the Department of Defense and the Office of the Director of National Intelligence to deliver an unclassified report on unidentified flying… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, News, Science, UFO | Comments Off on What Can We Expect From the Pentagon’s UFO Report?

‘From hearsay to hard evidence’: are UFOs about to go mainstream?

Friday, June 11th, 2021

The Guardian – By Adam Gabbatt – May 29, 2021 Unidentified aerial phenomena are getting serious attention on TV and from Barack Obama and Marco Rubio and next month the Pentagon is set to release a major declassified analysis Nick Pope spent the early 1990s investigating UFOs for the British ministry of defence. Sequestered in… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, News, Science, UFO | Comments Off on ‘From hearsay to hard evidence’: are UFOs about to go mainstream?

Archives

June 2021
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login