Archive for June 10th, 2021

Ugly Truths Nobody Wants to Hear_on Ecoshock

Thursday, June 10th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Ugly Truths Nobody Wants to Hear J.B. MacKinnon, co-author of “The 100 Mile Diet” on his new book “The Day the World Stops Shopping – How Ending Consumerism Saves the Environment and Ourselves”. UK Professor and aviation adviser to governments,… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | No Comments »

Archives

June 2021
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login